JEROME HAIMS REALTY, INC.
461 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10016
Phone: (212)687 0154
fax: (212)986 4017
Jerome Haims, MAI, CRE, FRICS
President
jhaims@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Eric P. Haims, MAI, AI-GRS, MRICS
Senior Vice President
ehaims@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Yamil N. Arocho, MAI
Vice President
yarocho@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Andrew Sikiric, MAI, CCIM
Vice President
asikiric@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Sherif Elshoubri, MAI
Appraiser
sherif@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Sara Blessing
Analyst
sblessing@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Jake Colquhoun
Analyst
jakec@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
 
Contact Us