JEROME HAIMS REALTY, INC.
461 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10016
Phone: (212)687 0154
fax: (212)986 4017
Eric P. Haims, MAI, AI-GRS
President
ehaims@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Yamil N. Arocho, MAI
Senior Vice President
yarocho@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Andrew Sikiric, MAI, CCIM
Vice President
asikiric@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Sara Blessing
Assistant Vice President
sblessing@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Jake Colquhoun
Analyst
jakec@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Kieran Miller
Analyst
kmiller@jeromehaimsrealty.com
 
Contact Us